Contact Details

Website contact

If you have any comments or suggestions for this website, or want contribute any news, events, useful links or anything else, contact David Smith.

Parish Council

Clerk Grizelda Hubbard
21 South Green,
Dereham,
NR19 1PY
Tel: 01362 693427
Email: clerk@longham.org.uk
Chair Susan Douglas
Hubbards Cottage
Wendling Road
Longham
Dereham
NR19 2RD
Tel: 01362 687360
Email: chair@longham.org.uk
Vice-chair Donna McLeod
The Lodge
Litcham Road
Longham
Dereham
NR19 2RL
Tel: 01362 687039
Email: dmcleod@longham.org.uk
Councillor Phil Collins
Silkwood
Hoe Road
Longham
Dereham
NR19 2RP
Tel: 01362 687121
Email: pcollins@longham.org.uk
Councillor Anne Kerry
11 Chapel Road
Longham
Dereham
NR19 2AJ
Tel: 01362 687585
Councillor Margaret Dye
Kathbert Lodge
Wendling Road
Longham
Dereham
NR19 2RD
Tel: 01362 687650
Councillor Annette Watson
Teal Lodge
Chapel Road
Longham
Dereham
NR19 2AJ
Tel: 01362 687109
Email: awatson@longham.org.uk
Councillor Roddy McLeod
The Lodge
Litcham Road
Longham
Dereham
NR19 2RP
Tel: 01362 687039

Breckland District Council

Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, Norwich, Norfolk NR19 1EE
Tel. 01362 656870
Email contactus@breckland.gov.uk
Website: www.breckland.gov.uk
District Councillor Elizabeth Gould
Ashbrook House
Dereham Road
Beeston
King's Lynn
PE32 2NQ
Tel: 01328 701108
Email: elizabeth.gould@breckland.gov.uk
Fax:  01328 701890

 

Norfolk County Council

County Hall, Martineau Lane, Norwich, Norfolk, NR1 2DH
Tel. 0844 800 8020
Email: information@norfolk.gov.uk
Website: www.norfolk.gov.uk
County Councillor Mark Kiddle-Morris
28 Church Street
Litcham
Kings Lynn
PE32 2NS
Tel: 01328 701370
Mob: 07917 132430
Email: mark.kiddle-morris@norfolk.gov.uk
 

Norfolk Police

Non-emergencies Tel: 0845 456 4567
Email: sntdereham@norfolk.pnn.police.uk
Website: www.safernorfolk.co.uk/your-neighbourhood/dereham